Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Sasseen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Linda Sasseen

4.9 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chuck McFarland

Chuck McFarland

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda is a real insurance pro who hires, trains and develops professionals who service their client’s needs with excellence."
Profile photo of RONALD MASSONNE

RONALD MASSONNE

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A move prompted us to change SF agents. We chose Linda and are glad we did. Excellent service and the all important follow through. The best service in our 4 decades with SF. Thank you Linda, Patrick, Brandy and Team. 11 out of 10. No Kidding."
Profile photo of Steve Ryman

Steve Ryman

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooky was great. I had an unusual insurance need that almost all other agents declined immediately or were unable to find a solution. Brooky was persistent and positive even when there were areas of confusion or misunderstanding and she gound a solution that met my needs. Very grateful for her professionalism and commitment."
Profile photo of Gay McLeod

Gay McLeod

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's my insurance agent"
Profile photo of Diane Howell

Diane Howell

June 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always quick to return my messages."
Profile photo of ROCA

ROCA

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) Exelente"
Profile photo of Farrell Hutchison

Farrell Hutchison

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast friendly experience"
Profile photo of Melanie Brinckerhoff

Melanie Brinckerhoff

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda is the best agent you could ask for. She is compassionate, responsive, and looks out for the interest of her clients. She is always truthful and up front. She is everything you could want in an insurance agent. I’m so glad to have her on our side."
Profile photo of Dustin

Dustin

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to speak with, very helpful when claims have been filed. Always there the answer questions during business hours."
Profile photo of Jamie Rimmer

Jamie Rimmer

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Brooky Olson has been a pleasure. She is very polite, responsive and knowledgeable, She and Linda have been great assets to my insurance needs.. One stop shop!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Ines Moreno

Ines Moreno

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice employes always attend you when you need it and great prices."
Profile photo of Ines Moreno

Ines Moreno

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very nice personal great prises and great attention."
Profile photo of Stephanie Sproul

Stephanie Sproul

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My son took his first solo drive and had a key mishap. He locked it in the car. We had not made a spare key yet. We just got insurance for him that day. Because our info wasn't in the state farm system yet we paid out of pocket for the lock out. The 1800 number was a mess. I let Jose know what happened and he cut us a reimbursement check the next day! They were wonderful!"
Profile photo of Irma Graf

Irma Graf

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the employees are very friendly and ready to help"
Profile photo of Eric Nordling

Eric Nordling

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like this agency. Patrick Cloakey does a great job with our account. He is always very responsive and helpful. We appreciate the work he does very much."
Profile photo of Jesse McClellan

Jesse McClellan

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great affordable place for all sorts of insurance. Great people great atmosphere."
Profile photo of Tricia Poe

Tricia Poe

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good price on the renters insurance. I recommend"
Profile photo of Deyanira Mendez

Deyanira Mendez

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent prices and attention (Original) Excelente precios y atención"
Profile photo of Donna Ellis

Donna Ellis

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda and her staff were marvelous, as always!! Can't hardly wait till I can just stop in and visit without a mask!!"
Profile photo of Santa Claws

Santa Claws

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda Sasseen and her office staff have provided me EXCELLENT service for many years. I appreciate the personal attention I receive from everyone in her office, particularly working with Patrick & Linda, as we have worked together on a LOTS of occasions to make sure our policies continue to be just what we need to meet our needs. Linda's office is always staffed with very professional people ready to assist you, and is continually growing to meet the needs of her ever increasing group of loyal clients. I look forward to continuing working with her office for MANY more years to come. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Sandee Doré Harris

Sandee Doré Harris

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The atafg is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They almost make buying insurance a fun experience."
Profile photo of Ricky

Ricky

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need car insurance go see Patrick Star at Linda Sasseen office best customer service hands down !"
Profile photo of Jason Liebert

Jason Liebert

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agency is town! Now they may not have (Jake from state farm at this location): but they truly have your dream team of agents on staff, Linda, Brooky, Brandy, Patrick and the rest of their team, #Brooky Olson- my go to agent. If you a busy business professional like myself time is the most valuable thing in your day. I can call the team anytime and get a quick and precise answer to my questions. If time and money is valuable to you, give them a call and discuss all of your options and insurance needs. Sitting down with Brooky and discussing my insurance needs and bundling options was time well spent! I know I have proper coverage and even better I'm saving money. Do yourself a huge favor and give them a call."
Profile photo of L33 IVO

L33 IVO

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda Sasseen State Farm provides EXCEPTIONAL service when it comes to all your insurance needs. The staff such as Brooky, Sandra, and Brandy definitely treat and make you feel extremely welcome and comfortable. Almost like your 2nd home in a way. They provided me exceptional rates for my life and auto policies. If you’re looking for great deals for policies of insurance and other needs within relation, as well as exceptional service, I highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Keller Malone

Keller Malone

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service with a friendly smile. You won’t regret making the switch to Linda’s office. Highly recommend!"