Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Carpenter

Ryan Carpenter

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Carpenter
"Great service long term customer, everything is always painless and effortless,"
Profile photo of Ian Fox

Ian Fox

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Fox
"We had a great experiencing switching our insurance over to State Farm. Eric explained everything clearly and answered any questions we had along the way, he’s a true professional at his job and I would recommended this office to anyone looking for home or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Becky Mullin

Becky Mullin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Mullin
"I have been a client at Linda Sasseen's State Farm insurance company since 1989. Linda and the State Farm company has always taken care of my family and I. Kiley did a great job today setting up my new car with coverage. Thank you Linda for keeping my car and home safe all these years! Becky Mullin"
Profile photo of Zeke Harlan

Zeke Harlan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeke Harlan
"Great agency, better people! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William Thomson

William Thomson

March 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by William Thomson
"No tickets no accidents no late payments…Have raised my rates 2 times in as many years to keep their profit margins as high as possible, said their employee. I asked for a call if they raised it again they decided not to but made a note, when asked they said that was over a year ago the request was made! As if that were a reason to not inform me. You’d think they would care as that’s money I give them but time to look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Mayra Capi

Mayra Capi

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Capi
"What a great feeling it is when your insurance agent has it all! Eric has gone above and beyond to explain new quotes, to follow up, research what insurance best suits my family, and he saved us tons of money. He’s definitely by far AMAZING! (I called 5 other places). So glad we switched all of our policies because we know we will be taken care of! Mayra Capi & Silvestre"
Profile photo of eve bartelme

eve bartelme

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eve bartelme
"Jose Mesa was very helpful and was able to answer all our questions. I will tell my friends how great he is. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tom Callahan

Tom Callahan

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Callahan
"Jose Mesa does an excellent job for a persons insurance needs. He is friendly, knowledgeable, responsive, and gets the information one needs in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Mr Mesa for any kind of insurance that a person is looking for. Tom Callahan"
Profile photo of Carlos Padron

Carlos Padron

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Padron
"Thanks Kylie!! Not only did we have a fun game of tag, you helped me tremendously with my claim!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of G p

G p

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G p
"Dan and I have been with Linda Sasseen State Farm for 16 plus years. We appreciate the quality of their services and their knowledgeable staff. They are very patient and explain everything thoroughly .We know we are well covered . Have no worries. Patrick and team are great. We look forward to many years with them."
Profile photo of Annette Olson

Annette Olson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Olson
"They take wonderful care of their clients. I have nothing but respect for this agency and their staff."
Profile photo of Stephanie Greening

Stephanie Greening

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Greening
"I have been with Linda Sasseen for over 10 years and have never had anything but wonderful things to say about this group. Kiley Walker has been so amazing with all my needs this month, adding and changing policies. Thank you for making my car insurance needs very easy."
Profile photo of Israel Gonzalez

Israel Gonzalez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Gonzalez
"Kiley & Rosie definitely my favorite! When I stop by the office, they make me feel welcomed with their AWSOME customer service and BEAUTIFUL personality! Thanks!"
Profile photo of RZR SHARP (RZR SHARP 98801)

RZR SHARP (RZR SHARP 98801)

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RZR SHARP (RZR SHARP 98801)
"I been with the Linda Sasseen State Farm insurance for a few years now and I’ve never had an issue they are always very reliable and the receptionist Rosie is always very welcoming. She always greeting u with a smile and ready to give u any policy information you may need.They are fast they are dependable glad I made the change over to them .."
Profile photo of frank santos

frank santos

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank santos
"Kiley Jones-Walker Helped me out when we got in a car accident. I really appreciate her help!! Call her if you guys need help."
Profile photo of Cesar Diosdado

Cesar Diosdado

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Diosdado
"👍"
Profile photo of Greg Slack

Greg Slack

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Slack
"Enjoyable visit with staff. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rodriguez
"Really nice people. Got help quickly."
Profile photo of Kristen Jones

Kristen Jones

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Jones
"Excellent experience with Linda Sasseen’s office. I am so pleased I switched my policies to Linda’s team. They are very thorough, proactive, and knowledgeable. I worked with Kiley and I found her vey customer service oriented. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maria Velasquez

Maria Velasquez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Velasquez
"The people is very friendly answer all my questions and time."
Profile photo of Olivia Ensminger

Olivia Ensminger

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Ensminger
"Typically, I'm not one for conversation, and talking with representatives can seem like a conversation with a robot. However, the conversation I had today with Jose, felt like a call from a new friend. Polite and professional, he helped me with discounts and a new insurance policy. Give this man a raise."
Profile photo of Travis Guzik

Travis Guzik

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Guzik
"Brandy Olsen in this office is the best. She saved me from making a big mistake with switching to another company. I was Blinded by flashing lights and shiny objects and stress of moving to a new house. I don't know if they normally would call someone canceling but brandy and I have a good relationship so, she decided to call and make sure I totally understood everything. Turns out it was much better option to stay with state farm. She showed me instead of trying to sell me on the difference which is what I liked and appreciated the most. Thank you, Brandy and Linda."
Profile photo of Gary Cranwell

Gary Cranwell

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Cranwell
"Linda has been my State Farm agent for over 30 years. She and her staff know me by name and truly care about me and my family. We have everything bundled with State Farm and couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Chris Cloakey

Chris Cloakey

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cloakey
"Great people and services, like car loans"
Profile photo of Alejandro Davila

Alejandro Davila

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Davila
"Our family has been using Linda Sasseen/State Farm Insurance for a very long time and they have always been amazing to us!"